SPILL IT- Hannah Elise Hunter

These first three photos are my lighting an object- I chose to do milk to go along with my spilling theme and I liked the similarities between the milk in a saucer and salt on a plate20170205_223614_00120170205_223555_001

20170205_225843

 

These are my picturses where lighting is the object. I like the phrasing spill it and how it makes a story of things- like how youre demanding an exit sign or wall to share its secrets.

 

This is the third prompt which I chose to do on peoples stomachs like theyre spilling their guts or divulging something secret. I liked seeing peopls boxers or pants orhair- anything that sets them apart.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

