BIG YAWN

 

reference yawn (fake)

***WATCH MUTED***

trying to get phish to yawn (he yawned after we put him back into cage… maybe because of comfort?)

 

FullSizeRender-3.jpgnotes i took about yawning

 

FullSizeRender-5.jpgdrawings i did of the face while yawning (using reference video above)

 

FullSizeRender-6.jpgwatched video of a trigonometric substitution lecture in hopes to get me to yawn out of boredom (did not work, made me very confused)

 

FullSizeRender-2.jpgwhile listening to ‘elijah’ (the song in the ‘yawn’ film below) I drew this (my go too genre of doodles)

 

IMG_2748.JPGfilled in the doodle where the repetitiveness of the lines made me tired (resulted in yawning)

a video montage of me yawning after forcing myself to yawn multiple times (pictures are repeated) to the song ‘elijah’ by the string cheese incident, which is my go-to fall asleep song as well as on my ‘calm down’ playlist on spotify

 

FullSizeRender-7.jpga picture of a drawing of me yawning (next to lyrics from the song i was listening to at the moment)

 

***WATCH MUTED***

this is an hour long video of me trying to make myself yawn. immediately after i stopped recording, a real yawn occurred three times.

 

this video was taken at 3 a.m. I set an alarm and woke up at 3 a.m. to take a picture of me yawning. it was rough.

Author: breesarkay

my mother told me that when i was a kid, i would eat an entire jar of pickles without asking, all in one sitting

Leave a Reply

